Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Fresh Baked Collection
[Image: BDZFYNj.png]

One of the things which have kept me away from the forum (apart from my work schedule) is a project called the  Fresh Baked Collection. I've been working on this to highlight some great Scottish contemporary tunes. In my opinion, there are some brilliant new tunes being written by some talented young musicians. The tradition is in good hands.

As with almost all the music I transcribe, this project was started for a class, but I have started expanding it and making the tunes available to download from the Fresh Baked Collection page.

I have arranged the first 20 sets into two volumes which can be downloaded. On the individual tune pages there are MP3 files to aid learning.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)